LAMA Leadership

Officers

President
Jennifer Volkmann, MLAS, CMAR, RLATG
Baylor College of Medicine
One Baylor Plaza, Suite 213DA2
Mail Stop: BCM145
Houston, TX 77030
(713) 798-7743
Reilly@bcm.edu
Vice President
Chris Southern
Baylor College of Medicine
One Baylor Plaza, Suite 213DA2
Mail Stop: BCM145
Houston, TX 77030
(713) 798-1812
southern@bcm.edu
Immediate Past President
Leah Curtin
Sanofi
78 New Yoek Ave.
Framingham, MA 01710
(508) 294-9731
leah.curtin@sanofi.com
Treasurer
Howard Mosher
14 Kenilworth Dr.
Killingworth, CT 06419
(860) 663-1146
mosherh@comcast.net

Directors

Kendrick Jenkins (term expires 2020)
Shire Human Genetic
125 Spring St.
Lexington, MA 02421
(781) 482-0732
kjenkins@shire.com

Amanda Coldwell (term expires 2020)
Max Planck Florida Institute
One Max Planck Way
Jupiter, FL 33458
(561) 254-0488
amanda.coldwell@mpfi.org

Stephen Baker (term expires 2019)
Pfizer
610 Main St.
Cambridge, MA 02139
(617) 395-0627
Stephen.baker@pfizer.com

Pam Straeter (term expires 2019)
Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia
Colket Research Bldg, Rm A111C
3501 Civic Center Blvd
Philadelphia, PA 19104
(267) 426-7157
straeterp@email.chop.edu

ATA Representative (term expires 2018)
Johnny Wilson
Allentown, Inc.
165 Route 526
Allentown, NJ 08501
(609) 259-7951
jwilson@allentowninc.com

Committee Chairs

Education and Training Committee
Cammie Symonowicz and Stephen Baker, Co-Chairs

Marketing Committee
Ryan Brooks, Chair

Program and Awards Committee
Kim Benjamin and Johnny Wilson, Co-Chairs

LAMA Staff Contacts

Jim Manke, CAE
Executive Director
Board of Directors support, and general administrative issues
(763) 235-6482
jrmanke@associationsolutionsinc.com

Kathi Schlieff
All issues pertaining to membership, the annual conference and other industry meetings / events
(763) 235-6483
kschlieff@associationsolutionsinc.com

LAMA Leadership Files

LAMA Policy and Procedures Manual (July 2018)
Click here to download the LAMA Policy and Procedures Manual

LAMA Committee Chair Handbook (July 2018)
Click here to download the LAMA Committee Chair Handbook