LAMA Leadership

Officers

President
Leah Curtin, CVT, RLATG, CMAR
Sanofi Genzyme
78 New York Ave.
Framingham, MA 01701
(508) 294-9731 ext. 24146
Leah.curtin@sanofi.com
Vice President
Jennifer Volkmann, MLAS, CMAR, RLATG
Baylor College of Medicine
One Baylor Plaza, Suite 213DA2
Mail Stop: BCM145
Houston, TX 77030
(713) 798-7743
Reilly@bcm.edu
Vice President Elect
Blair Villemarie
Pfizer
401 N. Middletown Rd.
Pearl Valley, NY 10965
(518)491-1551
Blair.villemarie@pfizer.com
Immediate Past President
Roxanne Fox
130 Riverwood LN
Standardsville, VA 22973
(301) 518-3121
Rfox627703@aol.com
Treasurer
Howard Mosher
14 Kenilworth Dr.
Killingworth, CT 06419
(860) 663-1146
mosherh@comcast.net

Directors

Kendrick Jenkins (term expires 2018)
Shire Human Genetic
125 Spring St.
Lexington, MA 02421
(781) 482-0732
kjenkins@shire.com

Chris Southern (term expires 2018)
Baylor College of Medicine
One Baylor Plaza
Mail Stop: BCM 145
Houston, TX 77030
(832) 768-7333
southern@bcm.edu

Stephen Baker (term expires 2019)
Pfizer
610 Main St.
Cambridge, MA 02139
(617) 395-0627
Stephen.baker@pfizer.com

Pam Straeter
Princeton University
87 Prospect Ave. #309
Princeton, NJ 08544
(609) 258-6003
Straeter@princeton.edu

ATA Representative
Johnny Wilson
Veltek Associates
3205 Falconhurst Dr.
Wake Forest, NC 27587
(610) 701-1878
Johnny.wilson@sterile.com

Committee Chairs

Education and Training Committee
Cammie Symonowicz and Stephen Baker, Co-Chairs

Marketing Committee
Ryan Brooks, Chair

Program and Awards Committee
Kim Benjamin and Johnny Wilson, Co-Chairs

LAMA Staff Contacts

Jim Manke, CAE
Executive Director
Board of Directors support, and general administrative issues
(763) 235-6482
jrmanke@associationsolutionsinc.com

Kathi Schlieff
All issues pertaining to membership, the annual conference and other industry meetings / events
(763) 235-6483
kschlieff@associationsolutionsinc.com

LAMA Leadership Files

LAMA Policy and Procedures Manual (May 2015)
Click here to download the LAMA Policy and Procedures Manual

LAMA Committee Chair Handbook (May 2015)
Click here to download the LAMA Committee Chair Handbook